Results of the 2020 IMPMS Essay Competition

All participants receive certificates of appreciation and other respective prizes in recognition of their participation and hard work in the competition.

Following is the list of the winners:


Nuha Mahnoor 1st prize

Hiba Lais 2nd prize

Maryam Iyer 2nd prize

Yusuf Syed Hussain 3rd prize


Noor Lais 1st prize

Mariam Abaza 2nd prize

Zainab Anwar 2nd prize

Faizaan Syed Hussain 3rd prize

Zainab Choudry 3rd prize

Fardis Mohiuddin 3rd prize

©2019 by IMPMS. Proudly created with